Clean the dev branch and the 1.3.0 tag branch #5
Currently, in the revision graph, the dev branch and the 1.3.0 tag branch are splitted with duplicated commits:
Which branch should be used to contribute to the project?
Request: clean the branches.
I just deleted the dev branch, you can use the master branch.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?